75,000

This is a landmark kind of number, right? It means I’m three times as far in to this thing as I was a year ago which is a good thing. I’m definitely on the home straight, with about 10-15k to go on the main story and then the epilogue.

All very exciting, except that this week the day job has got a lot more immediately demanding and it will stay that way for a little while. So once again I’m left wanting more time in a day. Maybe I could give up sleeping? It’s only 15k, I could bang that out in a week, right…?

Leave a Reply

