Spam gets critical

Welcome my friends, welcome to the machine. I should warn you though, the machine is clearly feeling a little cranky today. Perhaps it’s best if I let it speak for itself for fear of encouraging further recriminations.

Throughout the awesome design of things you really secure a B+ with regard to effort and arduous work. Where exactly you actually lost me personally was first on that the details. You recognize, they say, the devil is in that the details… And it couldn’t be much more correct here. Having said that, permit me say to you what did deliver the results. Your text is highly convincing and this is probably that the reason why I am making an effort in order to opine. I do not actually make it a regular habit of doing that.

Second, whilst I can without difficulty notice a leaps in reasoning you make, I am definitely not convinced of exactly how you appear to unite your details which in turn help to make your final result.

For now I shall yield to your issue but trust in that the future you really connect your facts better.

How gracious of you, Mr Spambot. I shall indeed endeavour to connect my facts as bettterer as I can manage. A B+ is so close to an A that I feel truly motivated to publish only my finest work from this point onwards.

3 thoughts on “Spam gets critical

  1. You did say you were good at accepting constructive criticism! And he’s right, you know, about all those “a leaps in reasoning”. Clearly this praiseworthy, wise soul is one of the literary greats in disguise: Cormac McCarthy, perhaps, or maybe Stephanie Meyer if you’re really lucky.

    I’m going to share my favorite spam-comment of all time, but in a separate comment, because odds are good it’ll end up in your Spam folder. 🙂

  2. And here it is, in all its magnificent glory:

    “Thanks you kindly for the fine article full of information I have needed inside out. I will be sure to pay many visits to all future articles of such good taste. Keep up with the good hard work. And speaking, I have some tiny magic pills that will make you know like a tree. Only two cents minus three for a bottle that will give you much happiness for all to see.”

    WHAT A GREAT DEAL! And only negative 1 cent a bottle? I’ve always wanted to Know Like A Tree, too! Want me to order some for you while I’m at it?

  3. Pills that make you know like a tree?! That’s a story right there. I want some. Sequoia flavour.

    The pedant in me has to say though, you’ve made an assumption there; minus three what? Three cents, I’m in, three kidneys will be harder to source…

Leave a Reply

