Acceptances: KFP and Our Time is Over, P.S. I Love You

I am very pleased to say that I have had stories accepted for publication: KFP in SQ Mag and Out Time is Over, P.S. I Love You in Jupiter SF. Both are forthcoming, with Jupiter confirmed for their issue 48 in April 2015. Both of these are really exciting, not the least because they represent old and new stories for me.

KFP was an early success in my learning process and one I’ve felt really good about for a long time. So knowing that SQ Mag are giving it a good home (internationally!) can only make one fuzzy. As for getting my byline in Jupiter SF, well that’s really cool. Jupiter has been a force to be reckoned with for a long time now. It’s a quarterly publication for one, so issue 48 means they’ve been going for 12 years. These guys know what they’re doing.

Leave a Reply

